1e Elftal

Laatste wedstrijd:
28-05-2017:

SVC 2000

 

vv Born

SVC 2000

vv Born

1-2

Wie is er online

We hebben 55 gasten en geen leden online

Bordsponsors

Bordsponsors

svc midden







































Naam

Website/Tel.

AA Drinks www.aa-drink.com
APR Autoparts www.autopartsroermond.nl
Autobedrijf Boy Heynen www.saabboyheijnen.nl
Autobedrijf Rob Schaepkens www.robschaepkens.nl
Autorijschool Fair www.rijschoolfair.nl
Autorijschool Wilma www.rijschoolwilma.nl
Autoschade Peter Brouwers www.peterbrouwers.nl
Café ’t Dörp 0475-32 38 15
Café Le Journal www.cafelejournal.nl
Cox&Co www.coxenco.com
De Voetbalschool www.devoetbalschool.nl
Euro Indoor Karting www.kartcentrum.nl
Euro PC www.euro-pc.nl
Frenken Makelaardij www.jackfrenken.nl
Fysio Swalmen www.fysio-swalmen.nl
Grillroom Jaffa www.grillroomjaffa.nl
HBS Advocaten www.hbs-advocaten.nl
Huis & Tuin Boulevard Roermond www.huisentuinboulevard.nl
Interieur design 'De Schacht' www.deschacht.nl
Jaspers Rijwielhandel www.rijwielbedrijfjaspers.nl
JR Scooterparts www.jrmotoren.nl
Kadri Bouw BV www.kadribouwbv.com
Linssen Brandveiligheid www.linssenveiligheid.nl
Loven Bakkerij 0475-31 70 30
MPX Design www.mpxdesign.nl
Neel Drinks www.neeldrinks.com
Peters Bloemenhal www.bloemenhalpeters.nl
Pleunis Installaties www.pleunisinstallaties.nl
Posno Sport www.desportzaak.nl
PromoZie www.promo-zie.nl
Restaurant de Gelegenheid www.restaurantdegelegenheid.nl
Restaurant Ikonia www.ikonia.nl
Restaurant Mijnheerkens www.mijnheerkens.nl
Rijmar Tankstations www.rijmar.nl
Sars Installaties www.gsars.nl
Saes Autoservice www.rsaes-autoservice.nl
Sanimania/DH Design www.sanimania.nl
Seuren Schoenen www.seurenschoenen.nl
Slagerij Cash & Carry www.cashencarryroermond.nl
Stadion Personeelsdiensten www.stadionpersoneelsdiensten.nl
Takelbedrijf van Cruchten 0475-32 91 14
TOC bedrijfshulpverlening www.tocbhv.nl
Verkoulen Dakbedekking 0475-32 58 55
Please update your Flash Player to view content.